Local NewsNews

SHA Will Begin Administering COVID-19 Vaccine Clinics in Sun West Schools June 3rd

The Saskatchewan Health Authority will be administering COVID-19 vaccine clinics in Sun West schools from June 3rd-22nd.

Information has been provided to school administrators concerning eligibility and consent requirements in accordance with provincial requirements related to this matter.

Clinic dates:

June 3: Davidson School and Kindersley Composite School

June 4: Kenaston School, Loreburn Central School, and Eaton School

June 7: Rossville School, D’Arcy School, and Harris-Tessier Central

June 10: Outlook High School and Eston Composite School

June 11: Rosetown Central High School and Walter Aseltine School

June 17: Biggar Central School 2000, Dinsmore Composite School, and Beechy School

June 18: Westcliffe Composite School, Kyle Composite School and Lucky Lake School

June 21: Colony schools that have expressed interest

June 22: Elrose Composite School, North West Central School, and Elizabeth Middle School

For the latest information and for more updates on everything Kindersley ‘Like’ the Kindersley Social Facebook page below…

For the latest information and for more updates on everything Kindersley,
‘Like’ the Kindersley Social Facebook page!

Related Articles

Back to top button